Clio 2018 ready for action

Editor News Make a Comment

One of the world’ big creative shows – New York’s Clio Awards – has named its jury chairs for 2018, and set its dates for 2018.

The first deadline closes Friday 20 April, the 2nd Deadline closes Friday 18 May, and the final deadline is on Friday 29 June 29. The later the deadline, the more you pay (scroll down for the link).

Gold, Silver, Bronze and Shortlist announcements will be made on Wednesday 5 September.

And the 2018 awards show will be held on Wednesday 3 October 3 at the Ziegfeld Ballroom, 141 W. 54th Street, New York.

The jury chairs are:
Film: Mark Tutssell (Global Creative chairman, Leo Burnett / Publicis)
Branded Entertainment & Branded Content: Rosie Arnold (head of art, AMV BBDO London)
Digital/Mobile, Digital/Mobile Technique & Social Media: Joanna Monteiro (CCO, FCB Brazil)
Direct & Events/Experiential: Matt Eastwood (former worldwide CCO J Walter Thompson New York)
Print, Print Technique & out of Home: Eugene Cheong (CCO O&M Singapore)
Brand Design: David Turner (Turner Duckworth London)

Share this Post