Axis 2022 – the judges

Editor News Make a Comment

AUCKLAND, Today: The Comms Council has unveiled its five executive judges for Axis 2022 – YoungShand ECD Anne Boothroyd, Colenso BBDO CD Beth O’Brien, DDB ECD Gary Steele, VMLY&R ECD Kim Pick, and FCB ECD Peter Vegas.

KEY DATES …

  • Call for Entries: Wednesday 17 November 
  • Closing date for entries: Thursday 20 January 
  • Late entry deadline: (late fees apply) Tuesday 25 January 
  • Category Judging Week: Monday 14- Friday 18 February 
  • Executive online judging: Wednesday 23 Feb-Wednesday 2 March 
  • International judges dinner: Monday 7 February
  • Executive judging session: Tuesday 8 March 
  • Axis Speaks: (TBC) Thursday 10 March 
  • Awards Show: Thursday 17 March (Shed 10, Auckland)

Share this Post