Jolly good Fellows

EditorNews Make a Comment

The Public Relations Institute (PRINZ) has recognised excellence in the fields of public relations and communications with the induction of eight new Fellows from across New Zealand.

PRINZ Fellows are chosen for their significant contribution to the public relations industry.

The new Fellows are:

Auckland: Julien Leys (SenateSHJ), Peter Parussini (ANZ Bank), Suzanne McNamara (Cadence Communications), Karl Ferguson (Auckland City Council), Carolyn Kerr (Anthem).
Tauranga: Amanda Weatherley (Tauranga City Council).
Christchurch: Leigh Harris and Erin Jamieson (both Convergence.

Each new Fellow will be recognised at an awards ceremony on Thursday 12 May in Auckland where they will be inducted by PRINZ president Bruce Fraser and the chair of the College of Fellows, Brenda Saunders.

  • Detailed bios of each new Fellow can be read here

Share this Post