2023 Finalists unveiled

EditorNews Make a Comment

AUCKLAND, Today: NewstalkZB, The Rock, Breeze, and the ZM Network will compete for the 2023 Metro Station of the Year title, following this morning’s announcement of the NZ Radio Awards finalists’ list (scroll down for the link).

There are 50 categories in all – finalists include The Hits, RNZ National, RNZ Concert, More FM, The Edge, George FM, and Radio Hauraki.

The awards will be held on Thursday 1 June in Auckland.

Share this Post