Special, TBWA, FCB, Blockhead, Saatchi, Assembly, The Editors, Goodoil through in Sydney

EditorNews Make a Comment

SYDNEY, Wednesday: Special Group New Zealand leads the Kiwi finalists at Australia’s AWARD Awards, announced today.

Other NZ shops to make the shortlist (scroll down to access all details) include TBWA\, FCB, Blockhead, Saatchi & Saatchi, Assembly, The Editors, and Goodoil.

Special NZ has fine finalists, while Special Australia scored seven.

The winners will be announced at the virtual awards ceremony via a live-stream on Friday 21 May at 3pm (AEST).

  • View the full shortlist here
  • Register to stream it here

Share this Post