AdSchool teams make the grade in Singapore

Editor News Make a Comment

Five teams of the 30-strong shortlist for the 15th Crowbar Students Awards in Singapore have been taken by MDS AdSchool students.

“The Crowbars attract thousands of entries worldwide,” says AdSchool head Kate Humphries, “and, as with The Future Lions and The Young Guns awards, we enter our students work because we think it is really important that we benchmark their ideas globally.

“So we’re delighted to have our students make five out of the final shortlist places of only 30 this year – the only students from NZ and Australia to do so”.

Imogen Cahill, Hannah Dear, Will Towle, Sylvia Humphries, Tom Anderson, Ru Haworth, Ezra Whall and Jake O’Driscoll have had their work shortlisted in print, film and special categories.

“So congratulations to all eight AdSchool students who now have their fingers firmly crossed for the final winner’s announcement in late October.”

Share this Post