Jury Duty

EditorNews Make a Comment

SYDNEY, Monday: The Australasian Writers & Art Directors Association (AWARD) has appointed Clemenger BBDO Wellington ECD Brigid Alkema to its 2020 AWARD School ‘super’ jury.

Alkema is one of the nine jurors appointed – the others hail from Australia and New York … 

  1. Brigid Alkema: ECD, Clemenger BBDO Wellington
  2. Cam Blackley: CCO, M&C Saatchi Australia and AWARD Chair
  3. Steve Coll: head of Facebook Creative Shop ANZ
  4. Claudia Cristovao: head of Brand Studio APAC, Google
  5. John McKelvey: CCO, Mirimar Creative Group
  6. Ant Keogh: CCO, The Monkeys Melbourne
  7. Vida Cornelious: ECD, TBrand Studio, The New York Times
  8. Feh Tarty: CD, Facebook New York
  9. Tara Ford: CCO, DDB Sydney

AWARD School national co-head Mandie van der Merwe said: “Choosing this year’s national winner will be no mean feat since we’ve seen so much incredible, hardcore creative thinking from our 2020 students.”

  • Read the full story here

Share this Post