Beacons Nigh

EditorNews Make a Comment

AUCKLAND, Today: There’s just two days to go until The Comms Council’s virtual 2020 Beacons Awards (with oOh!media) conducted in full online at 4pm this Wednesday 10 June.

“PHD heads the list with 22, followed by MBM (16), Dentsu (15), OMD (13), Ikon (8),FCB Media (7), Special (6), OMG and MediaCom (5 apiece), Starcom and Zenith (a brace each) and Together (1).”

The executive judges who made the big decisions were:

  • Independent strategic consultant Simon Lendrum (Convenor)
  • Lotto CMO Annemarie Browne
  • TVNZ commercial director Jodi O’Donnell
  • Independent executive marketer Regan Savage
  • DAN ceo Robert Harvey
  • Independent Derek Lindsay
  • Mindshare MD Samantha Osborne
  • oOh!media GM Nick Vile
  • Independent David Thomason

Share this Post