Cannes taps seven Kiwis

EditorNews Make a Comment

The Cannes Lions has appointed seven New Zealand jury representatives for the 2015 awards – on the Media, Cyber, Design, PR, Direct, Promo & Activation, and Radio Lions juries.

The Super Seven are:

Lucinda Sherborne (DDB): Creative Effectiveness
Guy Roberts (Saatchi and Saatchi): Cyber
Tony Clewett (FCB): Promo & Activation
Musonda Katongo (Y&R): Design
Trish Sherson (Sherson Wills): PR
Robert Harvey (Dentsu Aegis Network): Media
Bridget Taylor (Contagion): Radio

Suzie Lamborn, Sales Director of Val Morgan, the official New Zealand Cannes Lions representative commented:

“We’re thrilled to announce this year’s jury for Cannes Festival of Creativity,” said Val Morgan NZ sales director Suzie Lamborn, NZ’s official Cannes Lions representative. “Once again we have a stellar line up of industry professionals who are able to represent New Zealand at the jury table and reward the best international work at the festival”.

  • Entries are now open for this year’s festival which will take place from Sunday 21 June to Saturday 27 June 2015. Entries can be made at

Share this Post