Fresh faces on the CAANZ Board

EditorNews Make a Comment

Five new faces on the executive board of Communication Agencies Association of New Zealand with elections this week, a week that also sees Simon Lendrum stepping down as president.

The five new board members as elected on Tuesday are Bridgette Smith (Lassoo). Mike Higgins (Clemenger Group), Paul Wilson (Saatchi and Saatchi), Robert Harvey (Dentsu Aegis) and Scott Coldham (Colenso BBDO).

They join Louise Bond (SparkPHD), Alistair Jameson (Starcom), Brian van Den Hurk (FCB), Justin Mowday (DDB), and Michael Redwood (Special Group).

CAANZ says it would like to thank the departing board members Megan Clark,(Copper Brand Experience), Andrew Hawley (Touchcast) and Daniel Barnes (BCF Dentsu) for their contribution.

After two years Simon Lendrum is stepping down as president, but will remain on the board. His replacement should be announced within two weeks.

See more here

Share this Post