Aussies tap 3 Kiwi creatives

Editor News Make a Comment

SYDNEY, Today: Three prominent Kiwi creatives have been named to perform jury duty at Australia’s 41st AWARD Awards 2020.

VMLY&R ECD Kim Pick is chairing the Sound jury, Contagion CD Bridget Taylor sits on the Digital jury, and FCB CD Leisa Wall’s on the Print/Poster/Dark Arts jury.

The online pre-judging to determine the finalists takes place 21-28 February, and in-room judging to award metal on 25 and 26 March.

The winners will be announced at AWARD Awards ceremony on Friday 27 March 2020 in Sydney.

Share this Post