Singapore beckons 11 NZ agencies

EditorNews Make a Comment

OMD, Colenso BBDO, Proximity, FCB, DDB, MediaCom, Vizeum, PHD, MBM, iProspect, Eleven, Ogilvy are the NZ agencies selected for the shortlist at the Campaign Asia-Pacific Agency of the Year Awards.

The winners will be announced at the Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore in three weeks – on Thursday 8 December.

The awards relate to the period 1 October 2015 to 5 October 2015. The entries are being evaluated by an unidentified group of senior marketers from key business categories. And PricewaterhouseCoopers will tabulate the results of the awards.

Campaign Asia-Pacific runs parallel AoY Awards for each of these regions: China, Japan, Korea, South Asia, South-East Asia, Network, Australia & NZ. To view them all – plus all the categories (our list does not include categories without a NZ entry on the shortlist), visit


New Zealand Creative Agency of the Year
Colenso BBDO
Special Group

New Zealand Media Agency of the Year

New Zealand Digital Agency of the Year
Colenso BBDO / Proximity
Special Group

Australia/New Zealand Independent Agency of the Year
The Monkeys Australia
Affinity Australia
Atomic 212 Group Australia
The Works Sydney
Special Group New Zealand

Australia/New Zealand PR Agency of the Year
Red Agency Australia
One Green Bean Australia
Atomic 212 Group Australia
Eleven New Zealand
Ogilvy Public Relations Australia

Australia/New Zealand Specialist Agency of the Year
WiTH Collective Australia
Atomic 212 Group Australia
Affinity Australia
iProspect Australia
McCann Health Australia
Special Group New Zealand

Australia/New Zealand Agency Head of the Year
Atomic 212 Group Australia Jason Dooris
OMD Australia Peter Horgan
DDB New Zealand Justin Mowday
M&C Saatchi Australia Jaimes Leggett
Publicis Australia Andrew Baxter

Australia/New Zealand Talent Management Person/Team of the Year
PHD Australia PHD Australia People Team
OMD Australia People Team
M&C Saatchi Australia M&C Saatchi Talent Team
OMD New Zealand Adriana Botha

Share this Post